Some cuts Scar..

24 Oct

[Pose: Bounce This Poses – Girl Pack – 1-1 and 1-2 // Marketplace]
“The day before your whole life changes forever, feels just like any other day.”

Eee! Hello again strangers! Soo this was a totally unplanned venture but laaate last night the darling doll from Epic, Jade, sent me this sweet little outfit because I forgot to notify her of something. o.o Oops! But somehow, I don’t totally feel bad about it because this is so f*cking cute! (yeah I just censored myself) and I thought instead of letting it go to waste and breaking my word, I’d just toss it up here with the quickness. (30 minute blog FTW!) The Army outfit is the newest edition for The Boobies Show, but as you notice- erm- I don’t have dem tits. So yes, ladies, for those of you who don’t have the prim boobs you can still wear the outfits just without the extra- ahem- extra.

Note: There is an Army text that goes across the chest but it only comes when you put on the attachments for the Lolas!

The outfit comes in Army Green and Navy Blue.

Maybe if I ever get back into personal blogging full time I’ll go to The Boobies Show and buy all the items and blog them all WITHOUT the attachments. They’ll probably ban me from the event eventually. :>

Yours Truly,

Vixen

Advocate for the flat chested ;]

Wearing:

Outfit:

Epic Sexy Soldier Girl @ Boobies Show!

Shoes:

J’s Studded Long Boots (Black)

Make Up/ Tattoo Layers:

Death Row Designs Bruised

Pekka Nose Bleed

Pekka Mouth Bleed

Inkies Stars and Skulls Tattoo

War Paint

Accessories:

DL: Military Leg Strap ( Dark green)

DL: Gun Holster

_H.o.D_ – Compassion Piercing

_H.O.D_ End of Night Piercing

Amorous Bangled #2

Poses

Bounce This Poses – Girl Pack Pose # 1-1 & 1-2

3 Responses to “Some cuts Scar..”

  1. kandyss October 24, 2012 at 8:49 pm #

    And I for one appreciate the advocation for the lack of said “extras.” LOL! And thanks for letting us know that those of us without enhancements might still benefit from these outfit! You rock!

    • Suki October 25, 2012 at 2:45 pm #

      Amen to that Kandyss! ^….^, it’s really good to know that those of us who choose not to indulge in the enhanced bust can still rock the cuteness!

    • vixenfrost October 26, 2012 at 1:50 pm #

      Lol I know right. I’d always see them and go ‘Can I even wear that?? I don’t have da tits!’ But now the flat chested will invade. / Lol Glad to be of help! <3

Leave a Reply

