Fell for it & Almost fell for you..

28 Oct

Uh oh, its me again! So I’m now basically blogging random. ;O a friend Courtney owner of Femme Fatale Inc. posted the ‘ATTENTION LADIES!!!’ announcement on facebook alerting all to this outfit, and I have to say for a gift item, its amazing! Its really well done and detailed and comes with lots of goodies, so be sure to run over to Suicidal Unborn and pick it up. Its 100% FREE! Also, I’m working on my photoshopping skills (what skills, I know I don’t have any D: You’re sooo meeeeaaan), so don’t judge me. If it looks horrible blame Suki. I’m not sure why, but just blame her. It makes it a lot easier on me.

Vix ♥

Wearing:

Outfit : Su! Vampire Warrior Cosplay (Free)

  • Bodysuit
  • Applier for Lolas
  • Ripped Tights
  • Bloody Mouth & Chest
  • Lips Alpha
  • 2 Eyes Mesh (Red & grey)

Hair: [e] Abbey

Boots: Slink Tall Leather Boots [Black]

Pose: R.icielli Runway #3

Accessories:

Amorous Bangled #1

[Auxiliary] Gacha Mouse Hairs [Bow/Black]

++[P.E]++ Strapped In Neck Brace

[Twee.] Liska Piercing

1A Salute – Coal Gloves

[.Sopherian.] Schatje Whiskers

Make-Up/Tattoo Layers:

[D.A] Sinistre Gloss

Utopiah Body of a Leopard

Pekka Nose Bleed

Leave a Reply

