When I said, “I’ll never let you go”…

6 Jul

Hey my hot messes ♥,

This post is dedicated to my best friend and lead blogger, Jaden. You and I are soulmates, I appreciate and love you more than you’ll ever know. No one holds a candle to you, and no one ever will.  [:

I lost the pictures for so long a couple things aren’t available anymore xD but because I finally found the pictures and decided to post the blog anyways xD!

↓•What I’m Wearing•↓

Simplecandy – Rigged Mesh Panda Hat & Hair – Black // MP
Includes:

  • Prim Bangs Add-On
  • Prim PonyTail Accessory Add-On

Glam Affair – Roza Basic – Europa – Clean D
{Dead.Apples} – [The Arcade] – Anime Eyes – Sprout // MP
Maxi Gossamer – Cross of Assisi – Silver and Black Obsidian – Short // MP
Simplecandy – Kesha Top – Plain Teal // MP
Erratic – Ripped Stockings – Black // MP
Razor/// – Fatale Heels // MP

↓•What Jaden’s Wearing•↓

[taketomi] – Baradi – Platinums
Burley – [(B)COLLECTIVE] – Midtown_Readers
[[SHADE THRONE]] – EL ROSARIO – Black Wood // MP
[Avoid] – *Mesh* – BOSS SNAPBACK – Aztec
[2byte] – Kein sweater – Orange
*X*plosion – Fewer Mesh Shortie – Cirrus // MP
-Entente- – Soldat Boots // MP

My Bestie

Leave a Reply

