Show a little leg..

8 Oct

Hey hot messes,
had a few computer issues but now I’m back to bring you overdue hotness, first up, is the the mesh mouth from .Loud Mouth., NOW I KNOW, I KNOW, it’s not for every one, just like the mesh breasts and booty, however, as someone who couldn’t get on board with those attachments crazes, this is definitely one that I can rock! It takes a bit of editing but if you read the notecard included it gives you a shape value guide to help better fit your mouth. I cannot wait to see how the loud mouth expands on this attachment, and there are a few stores who have made skin appliers, which brings me to the next item on my itinerary, as most of you know :s u g a r: rebranded, and now .{yumyums}. is boomin’ with cuteness, this skin has to be one of my favorites Ms. Iokko has made, I absolutely love it in every tone, so make sure you drop by and demo ’em! Pairing this corset with *Milk*‘s Real Scales mini, was an absolute no brainer, and I have to say I am pleased with this outfit, so I HOPE YOU LOVE IT!!

xxxo, Suki ♥

W h a t   I ’ m  W e a r i n g

~Tableau Vivant~ – Harlow – Equinox // MP
.{yumyums}. – {1} – Alli – {DB}
{Tilly} – Ego Eyes ~ Oil // MP
Lovely Disarray – Liner Set #1: To The Point // MP
*Redgrave* – Eyelashes – 31 – Extra Long // MP
.Loud Mouth. – Alli
(Worn with .Loud Mouth. – Normal Teeth & .{yumyums}. Alli .Loud Mouth. applier)
:Amorous: – Suki – Necklace
Ducknipple – Stella Gloves w/ HUD // MP
*SG* – Alice Lace Corset – White // MP
*Milk* – Real Scales Mini – Dragon // MP
*Milk* – Miss Stocking Cherise – Black // MP
:happyface: – Ch0oz – “VixXeD” // MP

P o s e s

Label Motion – Nuria – Pose 3 // MP
Label Motion – TDRF4 – Pose 2 // MP

NEW! “Pak’N” // Militia GACHA!

(Slight typo, there are actually 7 RARES I forgot to account for the “super secret” RARES)

NEW! “Pak’N” // Nylok GACHA!

NEW! “Pak’N” // Bang Bang Beetlejuice GACHA!

Female machines are out @ :happyface: // Male machines are coming soon!

Leave a Reply

