I want your ugly, I want your disease

28 Mar

Hey hot messes [:
I’m going to be doing some revamping on the blog and major updating so bear with the mess :3

GAHHH this is my new favorite skin, I absolutely cannot wait until Soleil makes more!! I am also SICK in-love with this steel petticoat from Tentacio and the accessories from Cute Poison..I have to say, of all of my looks, this is my favorite, I could add to it, take a few things from it BUT it makes my heart pitter-patter! NOW…GO GET THIS SKIN!!!! I’m going to grab a few more skintones x.x

xxxo, Suki ♥

Also, the Gocha Gacha is hosting Happy Bunny, an Easter themed gacha fair April 14th-30th.
You can find more information, here.

Happy Bunny Gacha Fair

↓ • W h a t   I ’ m  W e a r i n g • ↓

Truth Hair – Tyr [Variety] // MP
{Dead Apples} – [Skin Fair ’14] – Ari – Porcelain // MP
(Worn with {D.A} Ari – Option: Extra Dewyness [Included])
{Tilly} – Ego Eyes – Fog // MP
[ .:SOPHERIAN:. ] – The Liner 12 Options – Long Eyeliner Option 1 // MP
Corvus – Slashed Eye Tattoo // MP
[PF] – INK Lipstick/Lip Gloss // MP
Cute Poison – Lament Headwear – Dark // MP
Cute Poison – Corset Piercings – Neck – Black
MG – Bracelets and Earrings – Bridget’s Faith Heart – B1[L] & B2[R] // MP
Cute Poison – Cross Ring A – Black [In-Store Gacha] // MP
Action – Mesh Stiletto Nails – Delicate // MP
Alterego – Addiction Dress – Black // MP
*Tentacio* – [Serafilms] – Caberet Corset – Black // MP
/ erratic / – Patterned Stockings – Birds/Black // MP
!(HR 2.0)! – Shoeper Woman – Black // MP
[THESE SHOES REQUIRE: Slink AvEnhance Feet – High // MP]

↓ • P o s e s • ↓

IAF – Static Pose 63 // MP
CAASH! – Sexy Pose Pack #09 // MP

Leave a Reply

