..The Demon in the Room..

22 May

Hello My loves! Tons of news! More stuff on the dark style fair and there more stuff at Kustom 9!…THIS SKIN IS SO EFFING CUTE MUDSKINS MIDSKINS LALALALA!!!!Also I made my first set of brows \o/…so if you like weird bushy brows then swing bye and pick some up :D…if now then its okies i love you all anyways!!! Faun has Made some Gladiator sandlas that are defo one of a kind and different from the others! they aer megga cute and you should get them now before i kill you in the face >:(…im jking i wont kill u in theface but you should get them XD…Illmatic has a colaboration with a hair desighner((i forget the name sorry :((()) and the braids are dope and one of a kind aswhile :3 It is life QxQ…Luxe is at Dark style event with these back packs and omg i love them so muchies and aksmdakma one of my favs now!Lixs of HEX APPEL has made a teared tattoo for you thug life ppl and its cute so go swing by there and get one :>…Spell Bounds hanress has made my life too bc im obsssesed with harnessess >:( like..i have a harness fetish?ROFL …ALCHEMY!!!!! has made lil pets for dark style and they are cute my fav are the demons i mean look at them all evil and cute D; askdm;lsk :3333…Okies go get your shop on my loves xoxox HUGS!


**(((((((((CLICK HERE FOR STYLING AND INFO!!!))))))))))))))))))**

Leave a comment